HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

//NOTIFICATION //

No...B/1837..*NDPJ*./ Jabalpur, dated...25./03/2019 III-6-3/89

In light of the Notification issued by Government of M.P. Department of Law & Legislative Affairs Bhopal no. 1-6-89/21-B(1)/5165/2018 dated 14-11-2018 r/w sub-section 3 of Section 9 of Code of Criminal Procedure 1973(Act No. 2 of 1974) & all other enabling provisions the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby notify the Judicial Officers posted in column no. (3) for the designated court of Additional Sessions Judge mentioned in column no. (2) of the table below for the area specified in corresponding entries in column no. (4) thereof for the trial of offences relating to the Narcotic Drugs and Psychotropic Substances, Act, 1985(61 of 1985) & matter linked thereto, namely;

TABLE

Sr. No.	Name of Special court notified u/s 36(1) of NDPS Act 1989 by the State Government	Name & designation of Judge in the cadre of HJS appointed as Special Judge for the trial of NDPS Act cases.	Territorial jurisdiction of the Special Court notified under NDPS Act
1	2	3	4
1.	Special Court Alirazpur	Shri Ravi Jharola, Ist ASJ	Alirazpur
2.	Special Court Anoppur	Shri Rajesh Kumar Agrawal, Ist ASJ	Anoppur
3	Special Court Ashoknagar	Shri Akhilesh Joshi, Sessions Judge	Ashoknagar
4	Special Court Bhopal	Shri Rajendra Chourasia, XVIth ASJ	Bhopal
5	Special Court Chhindwara	Shri Arvind Kumar Goyal, IIIrd ASJ	Chhindwara
6	Indore	Shri Rakesh Bansal, XVIIIth ASJ	Indore
7	Special Court Jabalpur	Shri Anil Kumar Pathak, VIIth ASJ	Jabalpur
8	Special Court Mandla	Shri Ram Pratap Singh, Special Judge	Mandla
9	Special Court Mandsaur	Shri Jayant Sharma, IVth ASJ	Mandsaur

10	Chasial	Chri Caniay Kumar	Narsinghpur
10	Special	Shri Sanjay Kumar	Naisingnpui
	Court	Gupta(Jr), IInd ASJ	
	Narsinghpur		
11	Special	.Shri Vivek Kumar	Ratlam
	Court	Shrivastava, IIIrd ASJ	
	Ratlam		
12	Special	Shri Tejinder Singh Azmani,	Rewa
	Court Rewa	Vth ASJ	
	Court Rona		
13	Special	Smt. Deepali Sharma, IIIrd	Sagar
	Court Sagar	ASJ	
14	Special	Shri Ravinder Singh, Spl	Sheopur
	Court	Judge	
	Sheopur		
15	Special	Shri Ram Pratap Mishra,	Shivpuri
	Court	IVth ASJ	
1.0	Shivpuri	Chri Arun Kumar Kharadi	W N Mandlachwar
16	Special	Shri Arun Kumar Kharadi,	W.N. Mandleshwar
	Court W.N.	IInd ASJ	
	Mandleshwar		

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(B.P. SHARMA) REGISTRAR(DE)

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH JABALPUR

Endt. No. <u>131.18.38...</u>/ (NDPS) Jabalpur, dt 2**5.**/03/2019. III-6-3/89-VII

The Copy of Notification issued u/s 36 (2) of NDPS Act is forwarded to :-

- 01. The District & Sessions Judges,
- The District & Sessions Judge (Vigilance), Jabalpur / Indore / Gwalior;
- O3. The Registrar, Bench at Indore/Gwalior, High Court of Madhya Pradesh;
- 04. Registrar (J.)/(D.E.)/(A)/(Vig.)/(VI.)/(A.W.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.
- 05. Shri/Smt
- O6. P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur for placing the matter before his Lordship;
- 07. P.S. to Registrar General/Registrar(Judl)/ Registrar (I & V)/V II/ Registrar(Examination)/ Registrar (I. L.R.)/OSD-(DE) High court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur
- 08. P.A. to Director/Additional Director, M.P. State Judicial Acadamey, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur;
- 09. D.R. Confdl/S.O.(Checker/W.S./Budget, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur;
- 10. Computer Operater, Confidential Section, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur;
- 11. Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official website of the High Court under the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar General dated 01-03-2018 & endt No. Reg(IT)/SA/2018/368 dated 01-03-2018.

(B.P. SHARMA) REGISTRAR (DE)